About YRMC

Administrative Council (AdCo) Members

John Amos
John Amos, BS, MSM
President and Chief Executive Officer
Keith Nichols
Keith Nichols, MHA
Chief Patient Experience Officer
Dr. Torres
Anthony V. Torres, MD, FACP
Chief Medical Officer
Lee Livin
Lee Livin, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Frank Almendarez, MHSA
Frank Almendarez,

Chief Administrative Officer
Diane Drexler
Diane Drexler, RN, BSN, MBA, FACHE
Chief Nursing Officer
Robbie Nicol, MBA, CFRE
Robbie Nicol,

Executive Director of Community Outreach and Philanthropy
Mark Timm, PHR
Mark Timm, PHR
Chief Human Resource Officer
Timothy Roberts
Timothy Roberts, MHA, CHCIO
Chief Information Officer
Rob Thompson, MD
Robert Thompson, MD, MBA
Executive Medical Director
YRMC PhysicianCare